Below are some of the upcoming conferences on my radar.
What's missing? Send me a note at data@lynnbender.com
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lynnbender/
Twitter: @linearb

4/11/2013 - 4/12/2013 Big Data Innovation Summit (San Francisco, CA)

4/17/2013 - 4/19/2013 Text Analytics World (San Francisco, CA) http://www.textanalyticsworld.com/sanfrancisco/2013

4/26/2013 - 4/26/2013 SkySQL and MariaDB Roadshow (Santa Clara) http://info.skysql.com/roadshow2013-0

5/22/2013 - 5/23/2013 GlueCon (Broomfield, CO) http://www.gluecon.com/2013/

6/3/2013 - 6/4/2013 Berlin Buzzwords 2013 (Berlin) http://berlinbuzzwords.de/

6/12/2013 - 6/13/2013 GraphConnect Chicago (Chicago) http://www.graphconnect.com/chicago/

6/24/2013 - 6/29/2013 SciPy 2013 (Austin, TX) http://conference.scipy.org/scipy2013/

7/22/2013 - 7/26/2013 OSCON 2013 (Portland, OR) http://www.oscon.com/oscon2013

8/22/2013 - 8/23/2013 NoSQL Now (San Jose) http://nosql2013.dataversity.net/

9/12/2013 - 9/13/2013 SurgeConf (National Harbor, MD) http://surge.omniti.com/2013

9/18/2013 - 9/20/2013 StrangeLoop 2013 (St. Louis) https://thestrangeloop.com/

9/21/2013 - 9/23/2013 MySQL Connect 2013 (San Francisco, CA) http://www.oracle.com/mysqlconnect/index.html

9/22/2013 - 9/26/2013 Oracle Open World (San Francisco, CA) http://www.oracle.com/openworld/index.html

9/22/2013 - 9/26/2013 Java One (San Francisco, CA) http://www.oracle.com/javaone/index.html

9/25/2013 - 9/27/2013 StrataRX (Boston) http://strataconf.com/rx2013

10/2/2013 - 10/4/2013 Text Analytics World (Boston) http://www.textanalyticsworld.com/boston/2012

10/3/2013 - 10/4/2013 GraphConnect San Francisco (San Francisco) http://www.graphconnect.com/san-francisco/

10/28/2013 - 10/30/2013 StrataNY + Hadoop World (New York City) http://strataconf.com/stratany2013

11/5/2013 - 11/6/2013 GraphConnect New York (New York City) http://www.graphconnect.com/new-york/

11/18/2013 - 11/19/2013 GraphConnect London (London) http://www.graphconnect.com/london/